Monday, April 13

Well, as usual, I had a topic but forgot about it. Oh, well, I’m sure we’ll get something out of this one.
Hope everyone had a good Easter – I know mine was busy cooking and getting lots of things done so I didn’t get as much downtime as I would have liked. Oh, well. But this does remind me of a topic . . .

Last week was the full moon (9th) and of course, Easter. Easter, no matter your religion or beliefs, is about rising – a new rising, as something greater than before. When there is that much energy surrounding an event, it does spill out and create it’s own history, without even the people attached – or so I believe. It’s like a tidal wave, I guess. Also, like a self-fulfilling prophecy – the more you try not to think about something, the more it comes to you; or the more people believe in something, the more likely it is to happen.

Anyway, I was talking to a few people last week and was noticing how fast things were moving around in my own schedule. And what was interesting was that almost everyone I spoke to talked about something changing – something big changing, and shifting. Whether it was moving homes, breaking up, getting ready to start another job, moving to be more dedicated to looking after themselves, etc. Everyone was talking about it. I felt it too – aside from some job opportunities that came up (not followed through yet on everything), I could feel a balance beginning – like something settling into place (the image I had was of a pendulum coming back and settling at center). Balance is always something I’ve had to work for – and now that I’ve been doing lots of healing on myself, I’m beginning to feel, and see, that I have it.

On top of the Full Moon, and the Rising (the Phoenix), the new starts, there is 2009 – as the astrologers will say – something about Capricorn and moving forward (I don’t know for sure – you’ll have to talk to an astrologist) but as much as the moves have started – finding meaning in one’s life, and making time for more significant things, people are continuing to grow and expand their awareness and it’s very exciting to see.

So, my advice to you is, if you’re shifting, and you are changing, and you’re not sure what’s going on, take some quiet time, do some slow deep breathing with some nice music in a comfortable position, connect to your Higher Self (your soul, without the human condition attached) and ask what is going on. Is it in your best interests, even though it’s scary as all hell? Yes, it is. So, take a deep breath, and hold on for the ride. Trust that you’ve set up your life for yourself the way it will best serve you to learn those lessons and grow. And if you’re blocking – find a healer, or ask for healing from your guides and angels, and ask them to move out any blockages, quickly, smoothly, and most of all, gently. They will help. You are never alone, so ask them to show you they are with you, too; be patient with that though – it takes time to see differently.

You will get through this, just as we all will.

With love and light,
Jenn

Qs or Cs? Email me at wyldvynes@yahoo.ca

Leave a comment

Filed under Authentic, healing, manifestation

Leave a Reply

